General Conditions of Use

USE OF THE SITE

This Site is made available to you free of charge (other than the costs of connecting to the site) for your personal use, provided the conditions defined below are met. Your use of this Site implies your full and complete acceptance of all its Conditions of Use.

You can only use this Site if you are aged 18 years or over and authorised to sign contracts that establish your legal responsibility (the use of our Site by minors is prohibited). You will be financially responsible for all your use of the Site.

You may only use the Site to make reservations and purchases for a legitimate purpose. This site is intended particularly for the reservation of stays and no use, or misuse, is authorised, particularly for purposes that are contrary to Public Order or Common Decency.

In the absence of respect for these requirements, we reserve the right, at any time, without prior warning, to restrict or prohibit your access to all or part of the Site, without prejudice to any damages/interest.

Through our intermediation, you may receive proposals from other partner companies, or be informed directly by the PIERRE ET VACANCES – CENTER PARCS SA Group of these offers. If you do not want this, you need only write to us as set out above indicating your family name, given names, address and customer number.

 

AUTHOR’RIGHTS / COPYRIGHT

All content appearing on the site is protected by copyrights, trademark rights, database rights, as well as other intellectual property rights, and belongs to PIERRE ET VACANCES CONSEIL IMMOBILIER.

You may retrieve and display the content of the site on a computer screen, print individual pages on paper and save these pages in electronic form on a disk (but not a server or a storage device connected to a network) for personal (within your family circle), non-commercial use. Any other reproduction, modification, copy, distribution or use for commercial purposes of all or part of the Content, without the written permission of PVCI, is strictly prohibited.

These Conditions do not grant you a licence to use brands, logos or photographs of the subsidiaries of Pierre & Vacances SA including, but not limited to: « Pierre & Vacances Conseil Immobilier », « Pierre & Vacances », « Pierre & Vacances City » « Maeva », «Premium »,  « Latitudes Hôtels», « Center Parcs », « Villages Nature Paris », « Senioriales », «Pierrespective».

 

L’hévana is the name of the residence under the Pierre & Vacances premium brand

This Project is in development and subject to change. The final project will be the one presented at the stage of the signature of the authentic deed of sale in the future state of completion. The services proposed can be subject to a fee charged by the service provider of the Group and vary from one Residence to another. The lease between the owner and the operator is a lease of a commercial nature subject, to this end, to the provisions of Articles L.145-1 to L.145-60 of the French Commercial Code. The lessor may refuse the renewal of the lease concluded with the operator of the residence of Tourism. However, in this case and except as provided for in Articles L. 145-17 et seq. of the French Commercial Code, the lessor will have to pay the operator a so-called eviction indemnity equal to the damage caused by the renewal failure. The methods of calculating this indemnity are set in the second paragraph of Article L. 145-14 referred to above.

Developer : SNC MERIBEL RAVINES PREMIUM, having its registered office at l’Artois – Espace Pont de Flandre – 11 rue de Cambrai – 75947 PARIS CEDEX 19, with capital of 15 250 Euros, enrolled in the Paris Trade Register under number 501 708 929 RCS. Subsidiary of the Pierre & Vacances Development SA Company, itself subsidiary of the Pierre & Vacances Center-Parcs Group, particularly in charge for the development and construction of the residences of Tourism in France.

Operator : PV RESIDENCES & RESORTS France SAS, having its registered office at l’Artois – Espace Pont de Flandre – 11 rue de Cambrai – 75947 PARIS CEDEX 19, with capital of 89 527 250 Euros, enrolled in the Paris Trade Register under number 508 321 155.

Commitments towards the purchaser : leasehold for a firm and final period of 10 full years without the possibility of triennial termination in accordance with article L145-7-1 of the French Commercial Code.

 

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY AND GUARANTEE EXCLUSIONS

PVCI undertakes to pay special attention to the accuracy of the information communicated on the site particularly with reference to product specifications and prices and to update the site regularly. However, erroneous information or omissions may be apparent due particularly to typographical or layout errors. If you notice any errors, you are invited to report them to us so they can be corrected appropriately.
PVCI reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to modify any element of the site. Within the framework of its update policy and site optimisation, PVCI may decide to modify these conditions.

Any dated information that is published on the site is only valid for the date specified. Thus PVCI reserves the right to terminate any or all of its internet offerings without prior notice.

Furthermore, the offers of information, products or services made on the site do not constitute canvassing or solicitation of any kind on the part of PVCI in relation to anyone for the purposes of their use in geographic zones where the supply of information, products and services mentioned above is prohibited by the law.

PVCI cannot guarantee uninterrupted access to the site, nor the total absence of errors. The service may be interrupted due to maintenance problems or repairs, or as a result of IT problems, disruption of the internet service or other unforeseen circumstances. Similarly, PVCI is not responsible for delays, difficulties in using, or incompatibility between this site and files, your browser or any other site access programme.

PVCI cannot under any circumstances be held responsible for any damage, direct or indirect, resulting from, or following, the distribution of a virus by a third party via our site and which may infect your IT system following your connection to this site, the use of this site or browsing on this site. Similarly PVCI cannot be held responsible for material or accessory damage (including, but not limited to, technical failure, disclosure of confidential documents, loss of data), not any other indirect damage whatsoever occurring during or associated with use of the Site.

 

HYPERTEXT LINK

The creation of hypertext links to https://www.pierreetvacances-immobilier.com/fr is subject to prior, written agreement from PVCI.

 

APPLICABLE LAW

These conditions shall be governed by, and interpreted in conformity with, French law.

 

GENERAL CLAUSES

Any cession or transfer of the rights conferred by these conditions is strictly prohibited.

If, for whatever reason, a competent legal authority comes to consider that a provision of these terms and conditions is invalid, the invalidity of this provision shall not in any way affect the remainder of the conditions, which shall remain in effect.

The failure to exercise a right or to take legal action by one of the parties on the basis of these terms and conditions cannot be considered a renunciation of such a right or such legal action.

 

CONTACT

For any question you can contact us by e-mail at: contact.pvci@groupepvcp.com. However, the messages you send to us via the internet may be intercepted on the network. Until they reach us, their confidentiality cannot be guaranteed.

Conditions Générales d’Utilisation

UTILISATION DU SITE

Ce Site est mis gratuitement à votre disposition (hors frais de connexion au site) pour votre usage personnel, sous réserve du respect des conditions définies ci-après. Votre utilisation de ce Site implique votre acceptation pleine et entière de l’ensemble des Conditions d’Utilisation.

Vous ne pouvez utiliser ce Site que si vous êtes âgé de plus de 18 ans et habilité à signer des contrats qui engagent votre responsabilité (l’utilisation de notre Site par les mineurs est interdite). Vus serez financièrement responsable de toutes vos utilisations du Site.

Vous ne pouvez utiliser le Site que pour faire des réservations et des achats dans un but légitime. Ce site est destiné notamment à la réservation des séjours et aucune utilisation, ou détournement de finalité n’est autorisé, notamment pour des finalités contraires à l’Ordre Public et aux Bonnes Mœurs.

A défaut de respect des présentes, nous nous réservons le droit, à tout moment, sans préavis, de vous interdire ou de vous restreindre l’accès à tout ou partie du Site, sans préjudice de tous dommages – intérêts.

 

DROITS D’AUTEUR/ COPYRIGHT

Tout le contenu figurant sur le site est protégé par des droits d’auteur, de marques, de bases de données, ainsi que par d’autres droits de propriété intellectuelle, et appartient à PIERRE ET VACANCES CONSEIL IMMOBILIER dit PVCI.
Vous pouvez récupérer et afficher le contenu du site sur un écran d’ordinateur, imprimer des pages individuelles sur papier (mais pas les photocopier) et sauvegarder ces pages sous forme électronique sur un disque (mais pas sur un serveur ou un périphérique de sauvegarde connecté à un réseau) à des fins personnelles (dans le cadre de votre cercle familial) et non commerciales. Toute autre reproduction, modification, copie, distribution ou utilisation à des fins commerciales de tout ou partie du Contenu, sans l’autorisation écrite de PVCI, est strictement interdite.

Les présentes Conditions ne vous accordent aucune licence d’utilisation des marques des filiales de Pierre & Vacances SA , y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, « Pierre & Vacances Conseil Immobilier », « Pierre & Vacances », « Pierre & Vacances City » « Maeva », «Premium »,  « Latitudes Hôtels», « Center Parcs », « Villages Nature Paris », « Senioriales », «Pierrespective».

 

L’hevana est le nom d’une résidence de la marque Pierre & Vacances premium :
Projet en cours d’élaboration susceptible de modification. Le projet définitif sera celui proposé dans le cadre de la signature de l’acte authentique de Vente en Etat Futur d’Achèvement. Les services proposés peuvent faire l’objet d’une tarification payante facturée par un prestataire du Groupe, et différent d’une Résidence à l’autre. Le bail liant le propriétaire et l’exploitant est un bail de nature commerciale soumis, à ce titre, aux dispositions des articles L.145-1 à L.145-60 du Code de commerce.
Le bailleur peut refuser le renouvellement du bail conclu avec l’exploitant de la résidence de Tourisme. Toutefois, il devra dans ce cas, sauf exceptions prévues aux articles L. 145-17 et suivants du code de commerce, payer à l’exploitant une indemnité dite d’éviction égale au préjudice causé par le défaut de renouvellement. Les modalités de calcul de cette indemnité sont fixées au deuxième alinéa de l’article L. 145-14 susvisé. Promoteur : SNC MERIBEL RAVINES PREMIUM, dont le siège social se situe à l’Artois – Espace Pont de Flandre-11 rue de Cambrai-75947 PARIS CEDEX 19. Société au capital de 15 250 €. Numéro d’immatriculation au RCS : 501 708 929 RCS Paris.
Filiale de la Société Pierre & Vacances Développement SA, elle-même filiale du Groupe Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs, plus particulièrement chargée du développement et de la construction des résidences de Tourisme en France.
Exploitant : PV RESIDENCES & RESORTS France SAS dont le siège social se situe à l’Artois – Espace Pont de Flandre-11 rue de Cambrai-75947 PARIS CEDEX 19. Société au capital de 89 527 250 Euros. Numéro d’immatriculation au RCS : 508 321 155 RCS PARIS. Engagements vis-à vis du RESERVATAIRE: prise à bail pour une durée ferme et définitive de 10 ANNEES ENTIERES sans faculté de résiliation triennale conformément à l’article L145-7-1 du Code de Commerce.

 

LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITE ET EXCLUSIONS DE GARANTIE

PVCI s’engage à prendre un soin tout particulier dans la véracité des informations transmises sur le site notamment concernant les spécifications des produits et les prix et de maintenir le site à jour de manière régulière. Toutefois, des informations erronées ou des omissions pourront être constatées dues notamment à des erreurs typographiques ou de mise en page. Si vous constatiez quelques erreurs vous êtes invités à nous les indiquer pour qu’il soit procédé aux corrections appropriées.

PVCI se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de modifier tout élément du site. Dans le cadre de sa politique de mise à jour et d’optimisation du site, PVCI peut décider de modifier les présentes conditions.
Toute information datée qui est publiée sur le site ne vaut que pour la date précisée uniquement. Ainsi PVCI se réserve le droit de mettre fin à l’une quelconque ou à toutes ses offres sur Internet sans préavis.
De surcroît, les offres d’informations, de produits ou de services faites sur le site ne constituent pas de démarchage ou de sollicitation de la part de PVCI vis-à-vis de quiconque en vue de leur utilisation dans des zones géographiques où la fourniture des informations, produits et services susmentionnés est interdite par la loi.

PVCI ne peut garantir l’accès ininterrompu au site, ni l’absence totale d’erreurs.
Il peut arriver que le service soit interrompu lors de problèmes de maintenance ou réparations, ou suite à des problèmes informatiques, à une perturbation du service Internet ou à d’autres circonstances imprévues. De même, PVCI n’est pas responsables des retards, difficulté d’utilisation, ou de l’incompatibilité entre le présent site et des fichiers, votre navigateur ou tout autre programme d’accès au site.

PVCI ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable de tout dommage direct ou indirect résultant ou consécutif à la diffusion par une personne tierce d’un virus par l’intermédiaire de notre site et susceptible d’infecter votre système informatique à la suite de votre connexion à ce site, à l’utilisation de ce site ou à la navigation sur ce site. De même, PVCI ne pourra être responsable de dommage matériel ou accessoire (y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, défaillance technique, divulgation de documents confidentiels, perte de données), ni de tout autre dommage indirect, quelconques survenant lors de ou liés à l’utilisation du Site.

LIEN HYPERTEXTE
La création de liens hypertexte vers le site https://www.lhevana-meribel.com/ est soumise à l’accord préalable et écrit de PVCI.

LOI APPLICABLE
Les présentes conditions seront régies par, et interprétées conformément à la loi Française.

CLAUSES D’ORDRE GENERAL
Toute cession, ou autre transfert des droits conférés par les présentes conditions est strictement interdit.
Si, pour quelque raison que ce soit, une juridiction compétente venait à considérer qu’une disposition des présentes Conditions est invalide, l’invalidité de cette disposition n’affectera en aucune façon la validité du reste des conditions, qui demeurera en vigueur.
L’absence d’exercice par l’une des parties d’un droit ou d’une action en justice aux termes des présentes conditions ne pourra être considérée comme une renonciation à un tel droit ou à une telle action.

CONTACT
Pour toute question, vous pouvez nous contacter via cette adresse mail : contact.pvci@groupepvcp.com. Cependant, les messages que vous nous ferez parvenir par l’intermédiaire d’Internet peuvent être interceptés sur le réseau. Jusqu’à ce qu’ils nous parviennent, leur confidentialité ne peut être garantie.