Grow your assets with l’hévana 5/5 (2)

With your Pierre & Vacances – Center Parcs group property investment you will benefit from the perfect family environment and assure yourself and your family of a secure heritage. The exceptional location of this prestigious residence allows you to establish a premium capital for yourself in one of the most popular valleys in France.

An exceptional residence

Widely considered the most beautiful resort in France, Méribel welcomes a luxury residence for your enjoyment. The resort is made up of more than 600km of pistes, many places dedicated to relaxation and a reputable ‘family friendly’ label. Exceptional snow, a multitude of sport activities and events that take place throughout the year to encourage well-being at the top of the mountains.

A wise investment  

Investing with the Pierre & Vacances – Center Parcs Group is undoubtedly a strong-value added investment. With the group, you can acquire a spacious property in a comfortable residence at an uncostly price. Benefit from tax advantages, a well-managed property and the experience of a world-renowned Group.

Your property is made to last but also to maintain your commitment to the environment. Genuinely durable.. the l’hévana residence is constructed in harmony and in respect for nature.

By investing in l’hévana, you will profit from a peaceful life in an elegant setting both today and tomorrow. The link between profit and pleasure makes your l’hévana apartment the ideal investment contender to grow your assets.

Please rate this

Constituer un patrimoine avec l’hévana 5/5 (2)

Avec votre investissement Pierre & Vacances–Center Parcs, profitez du cadre incroyable de l’hévana en famille et assurez-vous un patrimoine pour vous et votre descendance. Grâce à la situation exceptionnelle de la résidence prestige, constituez-vous un capital premium dans l’une des vallées les plus recherchées de France.

Un bien d’exception

La plus belle station de France accueille une résidence haut-de-gamme pour votre plus grand plaisir. Dessinée pour que vous en profitiez au mieux, la station abrite plus de 600kms de pistes, de nombreux lieux dédiés à la détente et un label « Family Friendly ». L’enneigement exceptionnel, les très nombreuses activités sportives ou les événements qui ponctuent l’année sont autant de raison de se sentir bien au sommet des montagnes.

Un investissement malin

Investir avec Pierre & Vacances–Center Parcs est synonyme d’investissement à forte valeur ajoutée. Avec le Groupe, vous pouvez acquérir un bien spacieux dans une résidence tout confort à prix coûtant. Bénéficiez de l’exonération de TVA, des avantages du statut LMNP, d’un bien entretenu et de l’expérience d’un Groupe mondialement reconnu.

Votre bien est fait pour durer, aussi bien pour votre lignée que pour l’environnement. Résolument durable, la résidence l’hévana est construite en harmonie et respect de la nature.

Investir à l’hévana, c’est profiter d’une vie douce dans une bulle élégante aujourd’hui et demain. L’alliance du rendement et du plaisir fait de votre appartement un candidat idéal pour votre patrimoine.

Please rate this