A responsible investment 5/5 (3)

When you invest in a Pierre & Vacances – Center Parcs property, you make a strategic investment in a luxury residence with a committed partner.  The Group’s concept of combining real estate development with tourism has successfully implemented a deep-rooted commitment to sustainable development.

A visionary group

When choosing a site, the Pierre & Vacances-Center Parcs group takes into account the natural environment and the impact of building a new development on its surroundings. The new development is therefore adapted to the climactic and environmental conditions of the area. In 2014, 100% of accommodation was certified as ‘sustainable development’ (BBC, THPE, HQE). Furthermore, the green project ‘Charte de Chantier Vert established by the Group forces manufacturers to recycle their waste. L’hévana does this by using local materials to create a sense of harmony with its environmental surroundings.

Today, 30% of operating facilities have an environmental certificate where 100% of the site is certified ISO14000. The sustainable commitment of the 4 Pierre and Vacances – Center Parcs domains has been recognized and it is now labeled.

The 6 main objectives of the Pierre & Vacances – Center Parcs Group

  • To develop a responsible employment policy.
  • To minimize the environmental impact of the Group’s sites.
  • To maintain a sustainable development performance on a daily basis.
  • To create sustainable tourism experiences.
  • To become a long-term partner.
  • To value and preserve the natural capital of operating sites.

When you invest in a l’hévana property, you can be confident that you are making a wise investment.

Please rate this

Geste responsable : un investissement responsable 5/5 (3)

En investissant aux côtés de Pierre & Vacances-Center Parcs, vous réalisez un placement stratégique dans une résidence haut de gamme avec un partenaire engagé. Le modèle du Groupe alliant le développement immobilier et l’exploitation touristique a donné naissance à un engagement profond envers le développement durable.

Un groupe visionnaire

Lorsque le Groupe sélectionne un site sur lequel s’implanter, l’environnement naturel est pris en compte pour le choix des constructions. Les bâtis sont adaptés aux conditions climatiques et environnementales. En 2014, 100% des logements livrés ont été certifiés « développement durable » (BBC, THPE ou HQE). Par ailleurs, la « Charte de Chantier Vert » élaborée par le Groupe engage les constructeurs à recycler leurs déchets. Ainsi, 97% des déchets d’un cottage construit récemment ont été recyclés. Quant à l’élégante résidence l’hévana, celle-ci a été imaginée en fonction du territoire et en harmonie avec les matériaux locaux.

Aujourd’hui, 30% des sites en exploitation possèdent une certification environnementale quand 100% du parc est certifié ISO14000. L’engagement durable des 4 domaines Pierre & Vacances-Center Parcs a été reconnu : ils sont maintenant labélisés.

Les 6 engagements du groupe Pierre & Vacances-Center Parcs :

  • Développer une politique d’emploi responsable.
  • Minimiser l’impact environnemental des sites du Groupe.
  • Conserver la performance de développement durable au quotidien.
  • Créer des expériences de tourisme durable.
  • Devenir un partenaire des territoires à long terme.
  • Valoriser et préserver le capital naturel des sites d’exploitation.

Lorsque vous investissez dans un bien de la résidence l’hévana, vous comme vos enfants profitent d’un espace convivial pour longtemps.

 

Please rate this